skip to Main Content

C&W Seals was formed by Christopher Willmott in 2004, it started its beginnings as a Seal and Gasket manufacturer converting a variety of materials such as rubbers and fibre. Since then C&W Seals have far expanded its beginnings and are now one of the largest converters of microcellular PETs such as (Furkawa MCPET) in the UK. Servicing some of the largest lighting manufacturers in Europe. C&W Seals offer a large range of products to the lighting sector such as lenticulars, reflectors and diffusers. These range from refractive lenses and films to Polycarbonate diffusers.

Servicing these varied array of industries allows us to keep up with the latest technology’s and offers our customers the latest innovative materials and products for their industry.

C&W Seals

The C&W Seals Team

Arron Cullingworth
Arron Cullingworth

General Manager

p: +44 1903 235784
m: +44 7490253493
e: arron@candwseals.co.uk

Chris Willmott
Chris Willmott

Design and Technical Director

p: +44 1903 235784
m: +44 7476426449
e: chrisw@candwseals.co.uk

Scott Willmott
Scott Willmott

Sales & Marketing / BSI Coordinator

p: +44 1903 235784
M: +44 7727 147366
e: scott@candwseals.co.uk

Jade Riley
Jade Riley

Admin / Purchasing

p: +44 1903 235784
e: jade@candwseals.co.uk

Lynn Walker
Lynn Walker

Accounts Administrator

p: +44 1903 235784
e: accounts@candwseals.co.uk

Emma Avey
Emma Avey

Sales Junior

p: +44 1903 235784
e: admin@candwseals.co.uk

Bradley Purser
Bradley Purser

Production Supervisor

p: +44 1903 235784

Back To Top